Bulgasal: Immortal Souls

Bulgasal: Immortal Souls

Dec. 18, 2021
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes



Video trailer


The story of a woman who has gone through several reincarnations over the course of 600 years and remembers all of her past lives and a man who has lived for over 600 years as a mythical creature that feeds off human blood and is cursed with immortality.

Bulgasal: Immortal Souls
Original title 不可杀
First air date Dec. 18, 2021
Last air date Dec. 18, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 16
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Lie to Love
Be Loved in House: I Do
Lovers of the Red Sky
Stealth Walker
The Justice
Ni Chang
Tinted With You
I Need Romance
TharnType: The Series
Mirror: A Tale of Twin Cities
My Dear Guardian
Kissable Lips

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published